Cobertura de Analistas

Instituição Analista E-mail
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Murilo Freiberger murilo.freiberger@baml.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Arthur Pereira arthur.pereira@baml.com
Bradesco BBI Francisco Navarrete francisco.navarrete@bradescobbi.com.br
Bradesco BBI Bruno Arruda bruno.arruda@bradescobbi.com.br
Bradesco BBI Victor Oliveira victor.oliveira@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Pactual João Pimentel joao.pimentel@btgpactual.com
BTG Pactual Fillipe Andrade fillipe.andrade@btgpactual.com
Citi Marcelo Britto marcelo.britto@citi.com
Citi Caio Yamate caio.yamate@citi.com
Citi Clarissa Petrachini clarissa.petrachini@citi.com
Credit Suisse Carolina Carneiro carolina.carneiro@credit-suisse.com
Goldman Sachs Bruno Pascon bruno.pascon@gs.com
Goldman Sachs Victor Hugo Menezes victorhugo.menezes@gs.com
Goldman Sachs Gabriel Francisco gabriel.francisco@gs.com
Itaú BBA Pedro Manfredini pedro.manfredini@itaubba.com.br
Itaú BBA Gustavo Miele gustavo.miele@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Fernando Abdalla fernando.abdalla@jpmorgan.com
JP Morgan Henrique Peretti henrique.peretti@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Miguel Rodrigues miguel.rodrigues@morganstanley.com
Morgan Stanley Fernando Amaral fernando.amaral@morganstanley.com
Morgan Stanley Alexandre Zimmermman alexandre.zimmermman@morganstanley.com
Safra Kaique Vasconcellos kaique.vasconcellos@safra.com.br
Santander André de Mello Sampaio ansampaio@santander.com.br
Santander Thiago Roberto thiagorsilva@santander.com.br
UBS Marcelo Sa marcelo.sa@ubs.com
UBS Fernando Zorzi fernando.zorzi@ubs.com
UBS Juliano Pires juliano.pires@ubs.com
XP Investimentos Gabriel Fonseca gabriel.fonseca@xpi.com.br
logo índice sustentabilidade empresarial logo tiet3 logo tiet4 logo tiet11

Copyright 2015 AES Tietê - Todos os direitos reservados

Desenvolvido: RIWEB